EMDR Coaches


When EMDR training courses are scheduled, Roy recruits local qualified EMDR clinicians to provide the coaching during the experiential components of the training. These clinicians may also provide local, face-to-face consultation for the 10 hours of consultation that is required as part of the EMDR Training Course.

These coaches are considered to be experts in EMDR. They are qualified to not only provide the training, coaching, and required consultation, but also to help EMDR clinicians become certified in EMDR, and eventually become Approved Consultants.

Listed by state is EMDR Consulting’s current coaching staff and their email contact information.
*Click areas listed in red for directions.

State (U.S.) Area Consultant EMDR Status Email
ALABAMA Birmingham Kelli Briggs, LPC Consultant kbriggs@uabmc.edu
ALABAMA Mobile Steven Booker, LPC, NCC Consultant steven@bookerlpc.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Stacey Beck, LPC Consultant-in-Training stacey@beyondexcellencecounseling.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Katherine Bogushefsky, LPC Consultant-in-Training katherine@newpathscounseling.com
ARIZONA Phoenix Shellie Ruge, LPC Consultant-in-Training shellie@beyondexcellencecounseling.com
ARIZONA Tempe Renee Malina, LPC, LISAC, NCC Consultant renee.journeys@gmail.com
ARIZONA Tucson Renata Inigo, LPC, NCC Consultant-in-Training enyinigo@yahoo.com
ARKANSAS Harrison David Bailey, LCSW Consultant-in-Training baileybehavioralhealth@cox.net
CALIFORNIA Auburn Kate Pieper, LMFT, CCISM Consultant-in-Training kate@katepieperlmft.com
CALIFORNIA Folsom Beatrix Hurley, LMFT Consultant-in-Training beatrixhurleycounseling@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Folsom Suzy Lee, LMFT Consultant suzyleecounseling@me.com
CALIFORNIA Roseville Ann Cunningham, LMFT Consultant-in-Training annc.hearttolisten@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Sacramento Margaux Helm, LMFT Consultant-in-Training margauxhelmmft@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Sacramento Kim Johnson, LCSW Consultant helpmoms@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA Santa Maria Laurie Colson-Young, LMFT, LPCC Consultant Laurie.L.Colson@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Santa Maria Larisa Traga, LCSW, CCDS, MATC Consultant larisa.traga@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Sherman Oaks A.J. Popky, Ph.D. Consultant aj.popky@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT New Haven Robert Page, LCSW, BCD Consultant robertpage.mha@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT West Hartford Jennifer Hoffman, LCSW Consultant-in-Training jhoffman@oculuslifedesign.com
FLORIDA Boca Raton Revital Goodman, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training revitalgoodman@gmail.com
FLORIDA Boca Raton Linda Tepper, LCSW Consultant lintepr@aol.com
FLORIDA Lakeland Donna Rininger, LMHC, CAP Consultant drininger@peacerivercenter.org
FLORIDA Miami Mirta Pont, LCSW Consultant-in-Training mirtapont@gmail.com
FLORIDA Pensacola Pamela Downey, LMHC Consultant pameladowneycounseling@gmail.com
FLORIDA Stuart Marleen Roy, MS, Ed., LMHC Consultant info@lifefocusfl.com
IDAHO Boise Victoria Jones, LCPC Consultant VictoriaJonesCounseling@outlook.com
IDAHO Pocatello Stacy J. Pray, LCPC Consultant-in-Training stacyjop@gmail.com
HAWAII Honolulu Darlene K. Wade, LCSW and Terence C. Wade, Ph.D. Consultants emdrhawaii@yahoo.com
ILLINOIS Chicago Robert Manrique, LCSW Consultant-in-Training rem.emdr@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Chicago D. Joyce Mojica, Psy.D., CADC Consultant drjoycemojica@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Rockford Stephanie Johnson, LCSW Consultant-in-Training sjohnson@clarityrkfd.com
ILLINOIS Wilmette Paula P. Merucci, LCSW, CADC Consultant-in-Training pmerucci@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Woodstock Torrie L. Benson-Pryor, LCSW Consultant-in-Training torriebenson_pryor@yahoo.com
INDIANA Anderson Barbara McConnell, MSW, LCSW Consultant barbaramcconnell@me.com
INDIANA Bloomington Kara Baertsch, LMHC Consultant-in-Training kara@karabaertschcounseling.com
INDIANA Bloomington Ron Masters, LCSW Consultant-in-Training rmasters@accesscounseling.net
INDIANA Elkhart Heath Fervida, Psy.D. Consultant-in-Training hfervidapsyd@gmail.com
INDIANA Evansville James Akin, LCSW, LCAC Consultant-in-Training jakin@sigecom.net
INDIANA Evansville JoAnna Knopf, LCSW Consultant-in-Training jknopf@mbhsinc.com
INDIANA Evansville Robin Maglinger, LCSW, LCAC Consultant-in-Training rmaglinger@mbhsinc.com
INDIANA Fort Wayne Margaret Coats, LMHC, LCAC, RN Consultant-in-Training mcoatslmhc@yahoo.com
INDIANA Fort Wayne Jessica Zimmerman, LMHC Consultant-in-Training jzimmermanlmhc@gmail.com
INDIANA Goshen Shirley Claassen Dick, LCSW Consultant shirleydlcsw@gmail.com
INDIANA Highland Janet Viers, LCSW Consultant janet@counselingconnectionsllc.com
INDIANA Indianapolis Bobbie Jo (BJ) Shepard, LCSW Consultant bobbiejshepard@yahoo.com
INDIANA Indianapolis Pat Warrick, LMHC Consultant-in-Training pat.warrick@aspireindiana.org
INDIANA/KENTUCKY New Albany/Louisville Area Carrie Hunter, LMFT Consultant chunter@nova-ca.com
INDIANA/KENTUCKY New Albany/Louisville Area Lori M. Paris, LCSW, CADAC-IV Consultant lorimparis@gmail.com
INDIANA South Bend Amanda J. Duddleson, LCSW Consultant amanda@dcounselingllc.com
INDIANA South Bend Katie Steele, Ph.D. Consultant drkatiesteele@gmail.com
INDIANA South Bend Barbara Wascisin Hernly, LCSW Consultant barbaratherapy@gmail.com
INDIANA South Bend Donna Voor, LCSW Consultant-in-Training dgvoor@comcast.net
INDIANA South Bend Crystal Whitlow, LCSW Consultant therapycrystal@gmail.com
IOWA Ames Martha Norton, LMHC Consultant compasstree@aol.com
IOWA Carroll Lois Potthoff, LMHC Consultant-in-Training touchinglivescenter@gmail.com
IOWA Council Bluffs Jennifer Leverett, LMHC Consultant-in-Training jenniferleverett76@gmail.com
IOWA Des Moines Susan Arland, LMHC Consultant sarland@dmpcc.org
IOWA Des Moines Bonnie Mikelson, LISW Consultant bonmike444@msn.com
IOWA Des Moines Elyse Harper, LMFT Consultant-in-Training elyselmft@gmail.com
IOWA Des Moines Kenya Rocha, LMHC Consultant krandall@mosaicfamilyinc.com
IOWA Des Moines Amy Terrell, LMHC Consultant amy@emdrandbeyond.com
IOWA Dubuque Thomas O. Ottavi, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training tottavi@mahealthcare.com
IOWA Iowa City Amanda Goodrich, LMHC, CADC Consultant-in-Training amandagoodrichlmhc@gmail.com
IOWA Iowa City Megan LaVelle, LMHC, CADC Consultant-in-Training meganlavelle@ymail.com
IOWA Oskaloosa Shanon Claussen, LISW Consultant sclaussen@mahaskahealth.org
IOWA Sioux City Brandi Turner, LISW Consultant-in-Training bturner.ttc@gmail.com
IOWA Waterloo Joyce Andresen, LISW Consultant Joyce.Andresen@unitypoint.org
IOWA West Des Moines Lindsey Olsen, LMFT Consultant lindsey@alliancetherapywdm.com
KANSAS Andover Jennie Brightup, LCMFT Consultant-in-Training brightupjennie@gmail.com
KANSAS Leawood Elizabeth Miranda, LCMFT Consultant-in-Training elizabeth@mirandacounseling.com
KANSAS Park City Carol Hammon-Paulson, Ph.D., PMHNP-BC Consultant carolhammon-paulson@cox.net
KANSAS Wichita Jennifer Logan Armstrong, LSCSW Consultant jenniferarmstrong@heritagefcs.com
KANSAS Wichita Angela Dixon, LCMFT Consultant angeladixoncounseling@yahoo.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Judy Gardner, LPC Consultant gardnercounseling@gmail.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Leigh Ann Higgins, LPC Consultant therapyemails@gmail.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Krista Kastler, LCSW Consultant kristakastler@gmail.com
KANSAS/MISSOURI Greater Kansas City Area Susan Thompson, LSCSW Consultant slscsw@sbcglobal.net
KENTUCKY Lexington Janet Vessels, Ph.D., LPCC-S Consultant-in-Training janetvessels@yourkycounselor.com
KENTUCKY Louisville Robert S. Grubbs II, LCSW, LCADC Consultant-in-Training robert@grubbscounseling.com
MASSACHUSETTS Amherst Nancy Simons, LMHC Consultant nancysimons60@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Saint Joseph Margo Runkle, LLP Consultant-in-Training margorunkle@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Utica Lawrence Wentworth, Ph.D. Consultant shrinkrap3@aol.com
MINNESOTA Minneapolis Leslie Adler, Ph.D. Consultant ladlerlp@gmail.com
MINNESOTA Slayton Amy Fry, LMFT, RPT Consultant-in-Training Amy.Fry@swmhc.org
MISSISSIPPI Jackson Marie Rothman, LPC Consultant-in-Training mrothman82549@aol.com
MISSISSIPPI Ridgeland Jean Hawks, Ph.D. Consultant jeanhawks@me.com
MISSISSIPPI Starkville Megan Colvin, LPC-S Consultant-in-Training therapy@megancolvinlpc.com
MISSISSIPPI Starkville Yvett Roby, LPC Consultant-in-Training yroby@saffairs.msstate.edu
MONTANA Kalispell Cindie Jobe, LCPC, LMFT, LAC Consultant-in-Training ckjobe@montanasky.us
NEW JERSEY Hamilton Cheryl Cifelli, LCSW Consultant-in-Training cifelli.cheryl@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY Hamilton Leigh Povia, LCSW, RPT Consultant lpovia@centerfordynamicgrowth.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville David J. MacDonald, LCSW Consultant dave@davemacdonaldlcsw.com
NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Cindy Shealy, LCSW Consultant cindy@crossingpointcounseling.com
NORTH CAROLINA Cary Kevin Sears, LMFT Consultant kevinsears@thrive-pllc.com
NORTH CAROLINA Fayetteville Chris Floro, LMFT Consultant florochris@yahoo.com
NORTH CAROLINA Fayetteville Patricia T. Hanley, LPC Consultant-in-Training pthanley@hotmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Fayetteville Mark Knox, Ph.D., LMFT Consultant sfchpln@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Hendersonville Sherry McKisson, LPC, LCAS Consultant smckisson@bellsouth.net
NORTH CAROLINA Raleigh George Tabb, LCSW Consultant-in-Training lcoach777@gmail.com
NORTH DAKOTA Bismarck Lynnea Ritz, LICSW Consultant-in-Training ljritz@dakotatraumatherapy.com
NEW YORK New York City Rivki (Renee) Jungreis, LMSW Consultant-in-Training rjtherapy1@yahoo.com
OHIO Ashland Sharon Howe, M.A., LPCC Consultant-in-Training howe.sherry@gmail.com
OHIO Cincinnati Jessica Campbell, LPCC Consultant-in-Training jessica@jessicacampbellonline.com
OHIO Cincinnati Roy Kiessling, LISW Consultant roy@emdrconsulting.com
OHIO Cleveland Ted Raddell, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training raddelt@ccf.org
OHIO Cleveland Carrie Stewart, LISW-S Consultant-in-Training carriestewartlisws@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Don Allen, Ph.D., LISW-S Consultant-in-Training dallen5555@hushmail.com
OHIO Columbus Suzi Carson, LISW Consultant emdr1993@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Laura Dekle, Ph.D. Consultant lauradekle@gmail.com
OHIO Columbus Helen Hill, LISW-S Consultant hhilllisw@aol.com
OHIO Columbus Lourdes Hill, PCC-S Consultant tweetyzr@aol.com
OHIO Greenville Timothy Smith, LPCC Consultant-in-Training tsmith@familyhealthservices.com
OHIO Powell and Columbus Cheri J. Kerr, LPCC Consultant cherikerr@cherikerrcounseling.org
OHIO Youngstown Janet Thornton, LPCC Consultant jmt@janetthornton.com
OKLAHOMA Broken Arrow Linda Kats, MHR, LPC Consultant-in-Training drlindakats@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA Edmond Angie Ridings, LPC, LADC Consultant-in-Training angie.ridings@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA Tulsa Kevin Bonifield, LPC, NCC Consultant-in-Training calmworkscounseling@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Philadelphia Judith Fuhrman, LCSW Consultant-in-Training amindfultherapist@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Bluffton Helene Stoller, Psy.D. Consultant helene.stoller@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Chattanooga Nancy Wahler, LCSW Consultant-in-Training nancygraveswahler@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Cookeville Scott Herman, LPC Consultant-in-Training scott@scotthermanlpc.com
TENNESSEE Cookeville Carole Lovell, Psy.D., LCSW Consultant c.lovellpgc@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Knoxville Carrie Fair, LCSW Consultant-in-Training fairhaventn@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Knoxville Carol Ann Rupeka, LPC/MHSP, LADC Consultant-in-Training carupeka@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Morristown Kellie W. NeSmith, LPC/MHSP Consultant-in-Training knesmith@healthconnectamerica.com
TENNESSEE Oak Ridge Lorrie Beevers, Ph.D. Consultant-in-Training lorriebeevers@att.net
TEXAS Houston Cheryl Rogers, LMFT-S, LPC-S Consultant cherylrogerscounseling@gmail.com
UTAH Cottonwood Heights J. Trevor Hardcastle, LMFT Consultant-in-Training trevor.hardcastle@gmail.com
UTAH Heber City Cassidy DuHadway, LCSW Consultant-in-Training cassidy@purpleskycounseling.com
UTAH Orem Lanice Hollingsworth, LCSW Consultant lanicehollingsworth@gmail.com
UTAH Salt Lake City Phoebe Bergvall, LCMHC Consultant-in-Training pj.bergvall@gmail.com
WASHINGTON Seattle Deborah Woolley, LMSW Consultant-in-Training deborahwoolleymsw@gmail.com
Province (Canada) Area Consultant EMDR Status Email
ALBERTA Edmonton Shelley Carnahan, RSW Consultant counsellingsc@gmail.com
ALBERTA Sherwood Park Brittany Meredith, R.Psych Consultant-in-Training bmeredith@hushmail.com
ALBERTA Sherwood Park Sharon Meredith, R.Psych Consultant powerinfo@hushmail.com
ALBERTA St. Albert Bailey Puchyr-Chartier, R.Psych Consultant-in-Training bailey.puchyrchartier@gmail.com
ALBERTA Taber Kirsten L. Ferguson, RCSW Consultant-in-Training kirsten.ferguson@shaw.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA Nelson Esta Porter, Ph.D., LMHC, RCC Consultant estap@netidea.com
ONTARIO Toronto Eliza Fernandes, RSW Consultant contactme@elizafernandes.com
ONTARIO Toronto Jillian Hosey, RSW Consultant-in-Training jillhoseymsw@gmail.com
ONTARIO Toronto Paula Reis, MSW Consultant-in-Training paulareis2012@gmail.com

 

Subscribe to Newsletter

Enter your Email